Staff Information

 

Book - sustainable site initiative 640

QUICK CALL GUIDE

Call (800) 880.0343 
in the U.S. or 
(512) 280.5182 
international

Fax 512.280.3012

Contact Us

 

 


 

 

TNLA Staff Information Direct Line Email

ADMINISTRATION

Amy Graham

President

 

Jim Reaves

Director, Legislative & Regulatory Affairs

 

Jo Tucker

Comptroller

 

Trevor Peevey

Accounting Assistant

 

Nancy Sollohub

Executive Assistant

512.579.3850

512-426-3834 – cell

 

512.579.3851

512.484.9900 - cell

 

 

512.579.3863

 

 

512.579.3861

 

 

512.579.3852

agraham@tnlaonline.org

 

 

jim@tnlaonline.org

 

 

 

jotucker@tnlaonline.org

 

 

trevor@tnlaonline.org

 

 

nancys@tnlaonline.org


 

NURSERY/LANDSCAPE EXPO

Sarah Riggins

Director, EXPO Operations & Marketing

 

Amy Prenger

Director, EXPO Exhibits

 

Mike Yelverton

Exhibits Manager

 

Dena Guerrero

EXPO Assistant

512.579.3854

 

 

 

512.579.3858

512.736.4784 – cell

 

512.579.3859

512.775.5814 – cell

 

512.579.3857   

sarah@tnlaonline.org

 

 

 

amy@tnlaonline.org

 

 

mike@tnlaonline.org

 

 

dena@tnlaonline.org


 

TNLA STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

Keith McLemore

Director, Membership and Professional Services

 

Cameron Hill

Education Manager

 

Anna McGarity

Communications Manager

 

Marisol Ybarra

Membership and Certification

 

Lance Lawhon

Advertising Sales

512-579.3853

 

 

512.579.3860

 

 

512-579-3864

 

 

512.579.3866  

 

 

512.832.1889  

 

keith@tnlaonline.org

 

 

cameron@tnlaonline.org

 

 

anna@tnlaonline.org

 

 

marisol@tnlaonline.org

 

 

lancel@tnlaonline.org